March 2019 Winning Films

Submit via FilmFreeway:


festival poster#ICANTKEEPQUIET, 4min., USA, Documentary

festival posterSeth Scott™ – elxr_Track3_v2.3, 3min., UK, Music Video

festival posterSTARLIGHT, 4min., UK, Experimental

festival posterDESERTED EYES, 3min., Greece, Animation

festival posterAMOR TI VIETA, 2min., Canada, Animation

festival posterTIENAS, 18TH DEC, 3min., USA, Music Video

festival posterEVERYTHING IS UPSTREAM., 10min., Australia, Animation

festival posterAPPREHENSION, 3min., Canada, Experimental

festival posterBLACK OUT, 15min., Switzerland, Dance

festival posterPORCELAIN, 5min., UK, Dance

festival posterMOVEMENT NEVER LIES, 3min., France, Dance

festival posterTHE VEIL OF ACUMEN, 3min., Canada, Dance

festival posterLET HER OUT, 4min., Canada, Dance

festival posterMIRAGE, 6min., USA, Dance

festival posterHYPRA, 3min., Germany, Dance




Producer/Director: Matthew Toffolo

Festival Moderators: Kierston Drier, Shepsut Wilson
Casting Director: Sean Ballantyne
Editors: Kimberly Villarruel, Kyle Drier, John Johnson

Festival Directors: Mary Cox, Rachel Elder, Natasha Levy

Camera Operators: Hugh Fraser, Andy Camp, Aser Santos Jr., Zack Arch

Author: experimentalfilmfestival

Festival occurs 4 times a year. Showcased the best of experimental short films and music videos from around the world.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s